Welcome to the home page of the Canvey Starr Super League Team
essex super league 'B' Division Champions 2016-17
sponsered by movie starr cinema

Movie Starr

Team Captain:- Graeme Neil - Team Secretary:- TBA

Shane Parkin - Brendan Spinner - Gary Phipps - Kevin Bright - Phil Halls - John McFall
Brad Halls
- Mick Keeley - Nigel Buckle - Dave Marshall - Steve Watkins

FREE parking is available opposite the venue.
On entering Starr Snooker Vbowl, make sure to enter your vehicle registration into the screen provided on the downstairs bar.
Failure to do so will incur a fine.